top of page
Search

Resolve's Official Launch

Hello world—


We are excited to announce the official launch of Resolve Financial Cooperative!

We are a group of bookkeepers that are passionate about supporting small businesses, non-profits, and other community-centered businesses (and yes, that includes co-ops). You can learn more about our co-op and members by exploring the rest of our website. You can also find us on Facebook and LinkedIn.


In celebration of our launch, we will be hosting a virtual party on Friday, October 22 at 4pm PST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST. Stop by and say hi—we’d love to see you there!


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

See you in Philly!

Long time no post— Well, we're breaking our silence here to share some exciting news: the members of Resolve are coming to Philly! That's right, we'll be attending the 2022 Worker Co-op Conference nex

Comments


bottom of page